News

Tuesday, January 22

A Message from Your H.S.A. President

January

Wednesday, January 2

Office on Aging: Thank you!

The Office on Aging would like to thank you for your donation of handmade placemats and snacks for the senior citizens we serve. See complete letter!

Wednesday, December 19

A Message from Your H.S.A. President

December

Tuesday, December 18

1st Trimester Honors Assembly

Students who earned Second Honors, Principal's List Honors and Special subject area awards were presented with certificates on Wednesday, December 12, 2018. Congratulations to all!

Thursday, December 6

The middle school students decked the hall for Christmas.

Students brought in their favorite Christmas wrap and bows and decorated their lockers. Snacks were provided by the teachers and the students had a great time socializing! We would also like to thank our parent volunteers for joining us.

Tuesday, November 13

Happy World Kindness Day 2018!

Dear Parents, Happy World Kindness Day 2018! Thank you for your support of St. Margaret School! (Video courtesy of Mrs. Gerstmyer :)

Thursday, October 25

A Message from Your H.S.A. President

October/November

Monday, October 22

Birthright

Generous Gift

Monday, October 1

First Reconciliation & First Eucharist

Sacramental preparation work will be completed at home. Books and other materials will be handed out after registration. Contact Joan Brown with questions at jmbrown@stmargaret.org.

Monday, October 1

Catholic High School Regional Fair

This is an opportunity for students and their families to learn about admission, financial aid, scholarships, athletics, service clubs and more.