St. Margaret School 8th Grade 2017-2018 Scholarship Recognition

We are very proud of the numerous students who received high school scholarships. 

Archbishop Curley High School- Merit Scholarship and Instrumental Music Scholarship- Christopher Dillon, Assisi Award- Nicholas Tilghman

Calvert Hall College High School –Brother Tom Miller Honors and Leadership Scholarship- Christopher Dillon, Patrick Howard, Philopateer Isckarus, Alexander Wiegert, Calvert Hall Scholarship- Andrew Petrino, McMullen Academic Leadership Scholarship- Stephen Snyder

The Catholic High School of Baltimore- Mother Mary Francis Bachman Scholarship- Patricia McDonald,  Mission Award- Patricia McDonald, Isabella Pulia, Mother Generosa Academic Full Tuition Scholarship- Jane Santamore

The John Carroll High School-Archbishop John Carroll Scholar- Samantha Ashton, Selona Baker, Jacob Freeland, Nathan Gostomski, Stephen Snyder, Academic Award- Austin Chapman, Sean Comello, Nicholas DuBois, Patrick Howard, Philopateer Isckarus, Caitlin McLauchlin, Alexander Mullin, Machlan O’Brien,  Jane Santamore, Patrick Simms, Lamont Walker, President’s Award- Matthew Archibald, Nicholas Brown, Nathan Gostomski, Thomas Mc Hugh, Grace Patzer, Eric Schultz, Stephen Snyder, Bradley Tebo, The Charles K. Riepe Award- Eric Schultz, Alumni Scholarship- Alexander Mullin

Loyola Blakefield High School- Magis Merit Scholarship Award- Alexander Wiegert, Football and Merit Scholarship- Nicholas Dubois, Sons of Career Firefighter/Police/Military Scholarship- Brendan Haney, Saint Margaret School Scholarship at Loyola Blakefield- Philopateer Isckarus, Loyola High School Scholarship- Macklan O’Brien

Maryvale Preparatory High School- Trustee Scholarship-Anna Geibler

 Mercy High School- Catherine McAuley Honors Scholarship- Kathryn Basler, Leah Stuart, Nicole Vigneri, Spirit of Mercy Scholarship- Brianne Manner, Isabella Pulia, Leah Stuart, Nicole Vigneri

Notre Dame Preparatory High School- Egg Drop Scholarship- Kathryn Basler, Anna Geibler, Patricia McDonald, Jane Santamore, Sister Mary Virginia Connelly Scholarship- Anna Geibler, Catherine Owens Memorial Scholarship- Marisa Lowery, Gateway Academic Achievement Award- Jane Santamore, Onyx and Gold Merit Award- Jane Santamore, Leah Stuart, Cornerstone Merit Award- Leah Stuart,  Honors Scholarship- Kathryn Basler

Our Lady of Mount Carmel High School- Father McMaster Honors Scholar Award- Selona Baker

*Brianne Manner- Maryland State Knights of Columbus- William J. O’Brien, Jr. Memorial High School Scholarship Grant

*Stephen Snyder- Knott Foundation- Knott Scholarship – The John Carroll High School---------- *The Knott Scholarship is an academic scholarship for four years full tuition.  These scholarships honor Catholic students who excel in academics.  Students must attend a Catholic School within the Archdiocese of Baltimore.