Faculty & Staff


Administration & Staff

Name
Title Location
Ext.Email
Hobik, Madeleine
Principal ES/MS
133mhobik@smsch.org
Federowicz, Phil Assistant Principal MS203pfederowicz@smsch.org
Shanahan, Anna Assistant Principal ES140ashanahan@smsch.org 
Pleiss, CeciliaAdmissions Director ES/MS
159cpleiss@smsch.org
Bynion, DonnaBusiness Manager ES129dbynion@smsch.org
Reigner, DonnaBookkeeper ES152dreigner@smsch.org
Currey, StacieSecretary ES130scurrey@smsch.org
Buza, KendraAdministrative Assistant ES128kbuza@smsch.org
Barnes, ChristinaSecretary MS200cbarnes@smsch.org
Venanzi, Mary CarolNurse ES138mvenanzi@smsch.org 
Chizmar, CherylNurse MS443-819-3074, Attendance 443-819-3073cchizmar@smsch.org 
Messaris, PeggyCounselor ES148pmessaris@smsch.org
Sullivan, MarthaCounselor MS204msullivan@smsch.org
Schott, TimDirector of Technology ES/MS220tschott@smsch.org
Pron, DeannaDay Care Director ES/MSMS 443-819-3075, ES 410-879-1113 ext.171dpron@smsch.org

Pre-3/Pre-4 & Kindergarten

Name
Grade ESEmail
Hill, AllysonPre 3

ahill@smsch.org
O'Mailey, ReneePre 4 romailey@smsch.org
Gwiazdowski, Brigitte Pre 4 bgwiazdowski@smsch.org
Swenson, MichellePre 4
mswenson@smsch.org
Bullington, Ktrina K kbullington@smsch.org
Kelly, MargaretK mkelly@smsch.org
Salvatierra, MaryK msalvatierra@smsch.org

Homeroom Teachers

Name
Grade Location
Email
Burke, Helen
1 ES
hburke@smsch.org
Owen, Alice1 ESaowen@smsch.org
Brusak, Kathleen2 ESkbrusak@smsch.org
Petrone, Kathleen2 ESkpetrone@smsch.org
Bogdan, Kim3 ESkbogdan@smsch.org
Remsky, Linda
3 ESlremsky@smsch.org
Szymanowski, Kim3 ESkszymanowski@smsch.org
Askey, Anne4 ESaaskey@smsch.org
Ballweber, Mary Beth4 ESmballweber@smsch.org
Doran, Jill4 ESjdoran@smsch.org
Clark, Kate5 ESkclark@smsch.org
Thomas, Nicole5 ESnthomas@smsch.org
Geibler, Keri6 MSkgeibler@smsch.org
Ray, Sherri6 MSsray@smsch.org
Cowan, Jennifer7 MSjcowan@smsch.org
Messenger, Joan7 MSjmessenger@smsch.org
Toy, Mary-Frances7 MSmtoy@smsch.org
Komondor, Lisa8 MSlkomondor@smsch.org
Morello, ChristyAnn8 MScmorello@smsch.org
Stapleton, Gary8 MSgstapleton@smsch.org

Non-Homeroom Teachers

Name
Subject Location
Email
Ballweber, SeanMedia/Technology MSsballweber@smsch.org
Bell, BrendaReligion/Shield Coordinator MSbbell@smsch.org
Christesen, LaurieES Math/Math Resource ESlchristesen@smsch.org
Dengler, AngelaResource ESadengler@smsch.org
Dillon, PaulineSpanish ESpdillon@smsch.org
Hart, PeggyArt ESphart@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, MargaretMusic ES/MSmgerstmyer@smsch.org
Knell, CherylSpanish MScknell@smsch.org
Link, KellyResource MSklink@smsch.org
Doug SharrettsPhysical Education ESdsharretts@smsch.org
McDonald, KellyMedia/Technology/Integration Specialist ESkmcdonald@smsch.org
Ploskonka, BarbaraArt/Math Resource MSbploskonka@smsch.org
Swartz, RickPhysical Education MSrswartz@smsch.org
White, CraigSocial Studies MScwhite@smsch.org

Instructional Aides

Name
Assignment

Danielle PhillipsPK3H
Meghan Beyea
PK4O


Dawn DeVoePK4S
Mullin, KathyPK4G
Eileen Healy
KS

Isennock, LisaKB
Ryan, KarenKK
Pam Grunewald
1B

Klipa, Kelly
1O

Ohler, Anna Marie
2B

Janet Rittershofer
2P