Alert The new school year will be here before you know it-- click here for all the information you need Read More

Faculty & Staff



Administration & Staff

Name
Title Location
Ext.Email
Shanahan, Anna
Principal ES/MS
133ashanahan@smsch.org 
Askey, Anne
Assistant Principal MS203aaskey@smsch.org
Kimmel, LaurenAssistant Principal ES140lkimmel@smsch.org
Ballweber, Sean Director of Technology  ES/MS  220sballweber@smsch.org
Buza, Kendra  Administrative Assistant ES 128 kbuza@smsch.org
Bynion, DonnaBusiness Manager ES129dbynion@smsch.org
Chizmar, Cheryl Nurse  MS443-819-3074, Attendance 443-819-3073 cchizmar@smsch.or
Currey, Stacie   Secretary  ES 130scurrey@smsch.org
Hill, AllysonDay Care Director ES/MSMS 443-819-3075, ES 410-879-1113 ext.171ahill@smsch.org
McFadden, BethAdvancement Director ES/MSemcfadden@smsch..org
Messaris, Peggy Counselor   ES/MS148/204 pmessaris@smsch.org
Pleiss, CeciliaAdmissions Director ES/MS
159cpleiss@smsch.org
Reigner, DonnaBookkeeper ES152dreigner@smsch.org
Schafer, PaulaSecretary MS200pschafer@smsch.org
Straub, Kristina  BSN, RNNurse ES138kstraub@smsch.org 

Pre-3/Pre-4 & Kindergarten

Name
Grade ESEmail
Hill, AllysonPre 3

ahill@smsch.org
Beyea, MeghanPre 4 mbeyea@smsch.org
Healy, EileenPre 4 ehealy@smsch.org
O'Mailey, Renee
Pre 4 romailey@smsch.org
Bullington, Katrina K kbullington@smsch.org
Gwiazdowski, Brigitte 
K
bgwiazdowski@smsch.org
Kelly, MargaretK mkelly@smsch.org
Miller, MadelineK mmiller@smsch.org

Homeroom Teachers

Name
Grade Location
Email
Dengler, Angela
1 ES
adengler@smsch.org
Gostomski, Lisa1 ESlgostomski@smsch.org
Remsky, Linda
2 ESlremsky@smsch.org
Swenson, Michelle
2 ESmswenson@smsch.org
Bogdan, Kim3 ESkbogdan@smsch.org
Szymanowski, Kim3 ESkszymanowski@smsch.org
Barnes, Christina
4 EScbarnes@smsch.org
Siglar, Melissa
4 ESmsiglar@smsch.org
Ballweber, Mary Beth
5 ESmballweber@smsch.org
Clark, Kate
5 ESkclark@smsch.org
Doran, Jill5 ESjdoran@smsch.org
Cowan, Jennifer6 MSjcowan@smsch.org
Ray, Sherri6 MSsray@smsch.org
Thomas, Nicole7 MSnthomas@smsch.org
Mitala, Melissa7 MSmmitala@smsch.org
Komondor, Lisa8 MSlkomondor@smsch.org
Morello, ChristyAnn8 MScmorello@smsch.org

Non-Homeroom Teachers

Name
Subject Location
Email
Bell, BrendaReligion/Shield Coordinator MSbbell@smsch.org
DeVoe, DawnArt ESddevoe@smsch.org
Dillon, PaulineSpanish ES/MSpdillon@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, JonMedia/Technology    MSjgerstmyer@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, MargaretMusic ES/MSmgerstmyer@smsch.org
Kennedy, MeganPhysical Education MSmkennedy@smsch.org
Link, KellyResource MSklink@smsch.org
Miller,Melissa Resource  ES melissamiller@smsch.org
Sharretts, DougPhysical Education ESdsharretts@smsch.org
White, CraigSocial Studies MScwhite@smsch.org
K-3 Media/Tech 
ES

Instructional Aides

Name
Assignment

Phillips, DaniellePK3H
Thompkins, Christina
PK4O


Healy, EileenPK4S
Mullin, KathyPK4G
Isennock, LisaKB
Ryan, KarenKK
DiPaula, Theresa
1B

Klipa, Kelly
1G

Ohler, Anna Marie
2B

Grunewald, Pam2R