Faculty & Staff



Administration & Staff

Name
Title Location
Ext.Email
ADMINISTRATION
Schenning, Kevin, Msgr. Pastor
Shanahan, Anna
Principal ES/MS
133ashanahan@smsch.org 
Askey, Anne
Assistant Principal MS203aaskey@smsch.org
Kimmel, LaurenAssistant Principal ES140lkimmel@smsch.org
Curran, MichelleCounselor grade preK -4148mcurran@smsch.org
McFadden, Beth        Advancement Director ES/MS emcfadden@smsch..org
 Messaris, Peggy  Counselor grade 5-8204pmessaris@smsch.org
Pleiss, CeciliaAdmissions Director  ES/MS 159cpleiss@smsch.org
STAFF
Ballweber, Sean Director of Technology  ES/MS  220sballweber@smsch.org
Bell, BrendaCoordinator/Office Assistant MS200bbell@smsch.org
Buza, Kendra  Administrative Assistant ES 128 kbuza@smsch.org
Bynion, DonnaBusiness Manager ES129dbynion@smsch.org
Currey, Stacie   Secretary  ES 130scurrey@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, JonAsst. Technology Coordinator ES/MS219jgerstmyer@smsch.org
Reigner, DonnaBookkeeper ES152dreigner@smsch.org
Schafer, PaulaSecretary MS200pschafer@smsch.org
Schrader, TraceyDay Care Director ES/MSMS 443-819-3075, ES 410-879-1113 ext.171tschrader@smsch.org
Straub, Kristina  BSN, RNNurse ES138kstraub@smsch.org 
Zankowitz,Lacey, RN     Nurse  MS443-819-3074, Attendance 443-819-3073 lzankowitz@smsch.org

Pre-3/Pre-4 & Kindergarten

Name
Grade ESEmail
Hill, AllysonPre 3

ahill@smsch.org
Beyea, MeghanPre 4 mbeyea@smsch.org
Kopp, Jo AnnPre 4 jkopp@smsch.org
O'Mailey, ReneePre 4 romailey@smsch.org
Gwiazdowski, Brigitte 
K
bgwiazdowski@smsch.org
Healy, EileenK ehealy@smsch.org
Kelly, MargaretK mkelly@smsch.org

Homeroom Teachers

Name
Grade Location
Email
Gostomski, Lisa1 ESlgostomski@smsch.org
Peach, Stacy1 ESspeach@smsch.org
Raimondo, Madison1 ESmraimondo@smsch.org
Kerrigan, Maureen2 ESmkerrigan@smsch.org
Remsky, Linda
2 ESlremsky@smsch.org
Swenson, Michelle
2 ESmswenson@smsch.org
Bogdan, Kim3 ESkbogdan@smsch.org
Hagerman, Allie3 ESahagerman@smsch.org
Szymanowski, Kim3 ESkszymanowski@smsch.org
Adamowski, Melissa4 ESmadamowski@smsch.org
Barnes, Christina
4 EScbarnes@smsch.org
Ballweber, Mary Beth
5 ESmballweber@smsch.org
Clark, Kate
5 ESkclark@smsch.org
Doran, Jill5 ESjdoran@smsch.org
Link, Kelly6MSklink@smsch.org
Ray, Sherri
MSsray@smsch.org
Rooney, John6 MSjrooney@smsch.org
Thomas, Nicole7 MSnthomas@smsch.org
Teramani, Noelle7 MSnteramani@smsch.org
Cowan, Jennifer  8 MSjcowan@smsch.org
Komondor, Lisa8 MSlkomondor@smsch.org
Morello, ChristyAnn8 MScmorello@smsch.org

Non-Homeroom Teachers

Name
Subject Location
Email
Bell, BrendaReligion/Shield Coordinator MSbbell@smsch.org
Dengler, Angela ES Resource ESadengler@smsch.org
DeVoe, DawnArt ES/MSddevoe@smsch.org
Dillon, PaulineSpanish grade 3-8pdillon@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, MargaretMusic grade prek-5mgerstmyer@smsch.org
Hill, AllysonSpanish grade K-2
Link, KellyResource MSklink@smsch.org
Miller, MelissaResource  ES melissamiller@smsch.org
Sharretts, DougPhysical Education ESdsharretts@smsch.org
Skandalis, Molly  Physical Education  MS mskandalis@smsch.org

Instructional Aides

Name
Assignment

Phillips, DaniellePK3H
Rife, RachelPK4K
Thompkins, Christina
PK4O


PK4B
Bredlow, MeganKH
Mullin, KathyKG
Ryan, KarenKK
DiPaula, Theresa
1D

Klipa, Kelly
1G

Lodestro, Rebecca1P
Ohler, Anna Marie
2K

Rittenhofer, Janet2R


Schrader, Tracey2S