Faculty & Staff



Administration & Staff

Name
Title Location
Ext.Email
ADMINISTRATION
Schenning, Kevin, Msgr. Pastor
Shanahan, Anna
Principal ES/MS
133ashanahan@smsch.org 
Askey, Anne
Assistant Principal MS203aaskey@smsch.org
Kimmel, LaurenAssistant Principal ES140lkimmel@smsch.org
Curran, MichelleCounselor ES148mcurran@smsch.org
McFadden, Beth        Advancement Director ES/MS175 emcfadden@smsch..org
Messaris, Peggy  Counselor MS204pmessaris@smsch.org
Pleiss, CeciliaAdmissions Director  ES/MS 159cpleiss@smsch.org
STAFF
Ballweber, Sean Director of Technology  ES/MS  220sballweber@smsch.org
Bell, BrendaCoordinator/Office Assistant MS200bbell@smsch.org
Buza, Kendra  Administrative Assistant ES 128 kbuza@smsch.org
Bynion, DonnaBusiness Manager ES129dbynion@smsch.org
Currey, Stacie   Secretary  ES 130scurrey@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, JonAsst. Technology Coordinator ES/MS219jgerstmyer@smsch.org
Reigner, DonnaBookkeeper ES152dreigner@smsch.org
Schafer, PaulaSecretary MS200pschafer@smsch.org
Schrader, TraceyEnd of Day Care Director ES/MSMS 443-819-3075, ES 410-879-1113 ext.171tschrader@smsch.org

Nurse ES138
Zankowitz, Lacey, RN     Nurse  MS443-819-3074, Attendance 443-819-3073 lzankowitz@smsch.org

Pre-3/Pre-4 & Kindergarten

Name
Grade ESEmail
Hirsch, Robyn Pre 3

rhirsch@smsch.org
Forrest, MichelePre 4 mforrest@smsch.org
Kopp, Jo AnnPre 4 jkopp@smsch.org
Rhodes, Terri
Pre 4 trhodes@smsch.org
Gwiazdowski, Brigitte 
K
bgwiazdowski@smsch.org
Healy, EileenK ehealy@smsch.org
Kelly, MargaretK mkelly@smsch.org

Homeroom Teachers

Name
Grade Location
Email
Gostomski, Lisa1 ESlgostomski@smsch.org
Peach, Stacy1 ESspeach@smsch.org
Raimondo, Madison1 ESmraimondo@smsch.org
Kerrigan, Maureen2 ESmkerrigan@smsch.org
Remsky, Linda
2 ESlremsky@smsch.org
Swenson, Michelle
2 ESmswenson@smsch.org
Bogdan, Kim3 ESkbogdan@smsch.org
Hagerman, Allie3 ESahagerman@smsch.org
Szymanowski, Kim3 ESkszymanowski@smsch.org
Adamowski, Melissa4 ESmadamowski@smsch.org
Miller, Melissa
4 ESmelissamiller@smsch.org
Thomas, Suzanne4 ESsthomas@smsch.org
Ballweber, Mary Beth
5 ESmballweber@smsch.org
Bredlow, Megan
5 ESmbredlow@smsch.org
Clark, Kate5 ESkclark@smsch.org 
Olsen, Lucy
6MSlolsen@smsch.org
Reynolds, Stacey
MSsreynolds@smsch.org 
Thomas, Nicole6 MSnthomas@smsch.org
Dillon, Paulina7 MSpdillon@smsch.org
Doran, Jill7 MSjdoran@smsch.org
Teramani, Noelle
7 MSnteramani@smsch.org
Cowan, Jennifer  8 MSjcowan@smsch.org
Komondor, Lisa8 MSlkomondor@smsch.org
Sliwka, Meaghan8 MSmsliwka@smsch.org

Non-Homeroom and Specials Teachers

Name
Subject Location
Email
Alcalde, OntelPhysical Education  MSoalcalde@smsch.org
Bell, BrendaReligion/Virtus Coordinator MSbbell@smsch.org
Caron, ShellyeScience MSscaron@smsch.org
Cordell, ConnieMath MSccordell@smsch.org
Dengler, Angela ES Resource ESadengler@smsch.org
DeVoe, DawnArt ES/MSddevoe@smsch.org
Dillon, PaulinaSpanish grade 5-8pdillon@smsch.org
Engel, Jessica    Tech/Media  K-8th ES/MSjengel@smsch.org
Gerstmyer, MargaretMusic ES/MSmgerstmyer@smsch.org
Hill, AllysonSpanish Pre K thru 4thahill@smsch.org
Link, KellyResource MSklink@smsch.org
Seginack, EddieMath/ELA MSeseginack@smsch.org
Sharretts, DougPhysical Education ESdsharretts@smsch.org

Instructional Aides

Name
Assignment

Divel, Sierra   
PK3H  sdivel@smsch.org
Rife, RachelPK4K
Coleman, Tricia
PK4F


Sieck, Mary Beth   PK4R msieck@smsch.org
Barnes, ChristinaKH
Mullin, KathyKG
Ryan, KarenKK
DiPaula, Theresa
1D

Smoot, Taylor      1G
 tsmoot@smsch.org
Lodestro, Rebecca1P
Ohler, Anna Marie
2K

Rittershofer, Janet2R


Schrader, Tracey2S