News

Thursday, October 28

School closed Friday, October 29, 2021

St. Margaret School follows Harford County Public Schools for inclement weather decisions, therefore St. Margaret School will be closed tomorrow, Friday, October 29. We will reschedule Halloween activities for a later date. School is closed on Monday, November 1st for Parent conferences. Conferences will be held as scheduled on Monday.

Tuesday, August 31

WEATHER ALERT-- EARLY DISMISSAL 9/1/21

St. Margaret School follows Harford County for inclement weather decisions. Therefore, we will be following Harford County Public Schools early closing tomorrow, Wednesday, September 1, due to impending weather. The Middle School dismissal will be at 11:45am and the Elementary School dismissal at 12:05pm

Thursday, August 19

2021 Fall Festival

Wednesday, June 30

Uniform sale! Don't miss out it runs July 6 to 8

Saturday, April 3

Easter Video

Hope you enjoy our Easter video!

Monday, March 1

We have Big News !

Tuesday, February 9

2021 Teacher of the Year!!

Thursday, December 24

Merry Christmas from the students, faculty and staff of St. Margaret School

Tuesday, December 15

Inclement Weather Info

For the academic year 20-21, St. Margaret School will not be following Harford County Schools for closures and delays. The Archdiocese of Baltimore will be making the decisions. Look for an email from the school and an update on this website for the latest delay or closure information.

Wednesday, December 9

#love4Maggie fundraiser results